isom: add 'flic' tag
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 07:59:30 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 22:20:12 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
libavformat/isom.c

index 5a48b7b..395b30b 100644 (file)
@@ -237,6 +237,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_movvideo_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_PRORES, MKTAG('a', 'p', 'c', 's') }, /* Apple ProRes 422 LT */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_PRORES, MKTAG('a', 'p', 'c', 'o') }, /* Apple ProRes 422 Proxy */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_PRORES, MKTAG('a', 'p', '4', 'h') }, /* Apple ProRes 4444 */
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_FLIC,   MKTAG('f', 'l', 'i', 'c') },
 
     { AV_CODEC_ID_AIC, MKTAG('i', 'c', 'o', 'd') },