fate: enable lavfi-pixmt tests on big endian systems
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 21:37:42 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 22:35:00 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_copy [moved from tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_copy_le with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_crop [moved from tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_crop_le with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_hflip [moved from tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_hflip_le with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_null [moved from tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_null_le with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_pad [moved from tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_pad_le with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_scale [moved from tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_scale_le with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_vflip [moved from tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_vflip_le with 100% similarity]

index 0e978ba..f7112ea 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1511,11 +1511,6 @@ test_deps(){
     done
 }
 
-set_ne_test_deps(){
-    eval ${1}_be_test_deps="bigendian"
-    eval ${1}_le_test_deps="!bigendian"
-}
-
 test_deps _encoder _decoder                                             \
     adpcm_g726=g726                                                     \
     adpcm_ima_qt                                                        \
@@ -1592,14 +1587,6 @@ test_deps _muxer _demuxer                                               \
 ac3_fixed_test_deps="ac3_fixed_encoder ac3_decoder rm_muxer rm_demuxer"
 mpg_test_deps="mpeg1system_muxer mpegps_demuxer"
 
-set_ne_test_deps pixfmts_copy
-set_ne_test_deps pixfmts_crop
-set_ne_test_deps pixfmts_hflip
-set_ne_test_deps pixfmts_null
-set_ne_test_deps pixfmts_pad
-set_ne_test_deps pixfmts_scale
-set_ne_test_deps pixfmts_vflip
-
 # default parameters
 
 logfile="config.log"