vp9_raw_reorder_bsf: Remove a redundant allocation
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:39:54 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:09:05 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
This was left over from an earlier version which created the new
packet inside the current frame structure.  Now it just leaks an
unused packet, so remove the allocation entirely.

libavcodec/vp9_raw_reorder_bsf.c

index 7f00f5f..f5a5e49 100644 (file)
@@ -241,10 +241,6 @@ static int vp9_raw_reorder_make_output(AVBSFContext *bsf,
                "(%"PRId64") from slot %d.\n",
                frame->sequence, frame->pts, s);
 
-        frame->packet = av_packet_alloc();
-        if (!frame->packet)
-            return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
-
         err = av_new_packet(out, 2);
         if (err < 0)
             return err;