riff: add G723_1 wav tag
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 14:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:29:28 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
libavformat/riff.c

index bda5d89..3749640 100644 (file)
@@ -368,6 +368,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_wav_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_GSM_MS,          0x0031 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_GSM_MS,          0x0032 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_AMR_NB,          0x0038 },  /* rogue format number */
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_G723_1,          0x0042 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_ADPCM_G726,      0x0045 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MP2,             0x0050 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MP3,             0x0055 },