swscale: extend mmx padding.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 17:31:27 +0000 (10:31 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:27:06 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
Fixes a crash when forcing libc to strictly adhere to malloc sizes.


No differences found