examples/transcode_aac: Drop pointless return value const qualifier
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 15:54:07 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 15:53:47 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
doc/examples/transcode_aac.c:52:20: warning: type qualifiers ignored on function return type [-Wignored-qualifiers]

doc/examples/transcode_aac.c

index be86fe5..5c640d9 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@
  * @param error Error code to be converted
  * @return Corresponding error text (not thread-safe)
  */
-static char *const get_error_text(const int error)
+static char *get_error_text(const int error)
 {
     static char error_buffer[255];
     av_strerror(error, error_buffer, sizeof(error_buffer));