mov: handle h263 and flv1 for codec_tag 'H','2','6','3'
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 09:31:12 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:50:14 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
The sample in https://bugzilla.libav.org/show_bug.cgi?id=393 and
samples/F4V/H263_NM_f.mp4 both have codec_tag H263 for different
codecs. H263 is apparently used by Flash Media Server for Sorensen
Spark videos.

Patch based on commit 5442083b1c541dd166b3adf39131259fc846a62b by
Carl Eugen Hoyos. Fixes bug 393.


No differences found