xwma: Remove unused variable
authorBenjamin Larsson <benjamin@southpole.se>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 02:09:24 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 12:25:20 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/xwma.c

index 46ca0b8..baabf57 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ static int xwma_probe(AVProbeData *p)
 
 static int xwma_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
 {
-    int64_t size, av_uninit(data_size);
+    int64_t size;
     int ret;
     uint32_t dpds_table_size = 0;
     uint32_t *dpds_table = 0;