configure: make avconv select (a)trim filters
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 5 May 2013 05:25:22 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 7 May 2013 10:32:03 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
They are now used for -ss/-t

configure

index d165e68..84f5272 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1903,9 +1903,9 @@ swscale_deps="avutil"
 
 # programs
 avconv_deps="avcodec avfilter avformat avresample swscale"
-avconv_select="aformat_filter anull_filter asyncts_filter format_filter
+avconv_select="aformat_filter anull_filter asyncts_filter atrim_filter format_filter
                fps_filter null_filter resample_filter scale_filter
-               setpts_filter"
+               setpts_filter trim_filter"
 avplay_deps="avcodec avformat avresample swscale sdl"
 avplay_select="rdft"
 avprobe_deps="avcodec avformat"