des: fix #if conditional around P_shuffle
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 18:10:43 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 18:39:19 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
CONFIG_SMALL is always defined as 0 or 1.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavutil/des.c

index db2227b..d3f715e 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ static const uint8_t IP_shuffle[] = {
 };
 #undef T
 
 };
 #undef T
 
-#if defined(CONFIG_SMALL) || defined(GENTABLES)
+#if CONFIG_SMALL || defined(GENTABLES)
 #define T(a, b, c, d) 32-a,32-b,32-c,32-d
 static const uint8_t P_shuffle[] = {
     T(16,  7, 20, 21),
 #define T(a, b, c, d) 32-a,32-b,32-c,32-d
 static const uint8_t P_shuffle[] = {
     T(16,  7, 20, 21),