rawdec: fix a typo -- || instead of |
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 15:47:38 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:13:54 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/rawdec.c

index 59a6dd6..0a76e4d 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ static av_cold int raw_init_decoder(AVCodecContext *avctx)
         return AVERROR(EINVAL);
     }
 
-    if (desc->flags & (PIX_FMT_PAL || PIX_FMT_PSEUDOPAL)) {
+    if (desc->flags & (PIX_FMT_PAL | PIX_FMT_PSEUDOPAL)) {
         context->palette = av_buffer_alloc(AVPALETTE_SIZE);
         if (!context->palette)
             return AVERROR(ENOMEM);