arm: Only output eabi attributes if building for ELF
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 26 May 2013 09:47:33 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 26 May 2013 21:55:33 +0000 (00:55 +0300)
This matches the other eabi attribute in the same file. This is
required in order to build for arm/hardfloat with other object
file formats than ELF.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/arm/asm.S

index a181789..4638200 100644 (file)
@@ -291,7 +291,7 @@ T       sub             \rn, \rn, \rm
 .endm
 
 #if HAVE_VFP_ARGS
-        .eabi_attribute 28, 1
+ELF     .eabi_attribute 28, 1
 #   define VFP
 #   define NOVFP @
 #else