configure: Use correct libm linker flag during math function checks
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 08:27:28 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 17:46:52 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
configure

index eb51476..bfae451 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -4620,7 +4620,7 @@ ldexpf_args=2
 powf_args=2
 
 for func in $MATH_FUNCS; do
-    eval check_mathfunc $func \${${func}_args:-1}
+    eval check_mathfunc $func \${${func}_args:-1} $LIBM
 done
 
 # these are off by default, so fail if requested and not available