matroska: Always consider S_TEXT/UTF8 as SRT when demuxing
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 12:49:43 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 08:40:16 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
Reported-By: Maxim Koitsov <maksbotan@gentoo.org>
libavformat/matroska.c

index eca1e41..a57b963 100644 (file)
@@ -55,8 +55,8 @@ const CodecTags ff_mkv_codec_tags[]={
     {"A_VORBIS"         , AV_CODEC_ID_VORBIS},
     {"A_WAVPACK4"       , AV_CODEC_ID_WAVPACK},
 
-    {"S_TEXT/UTF8"      , AV_CODEC_ID_TEXT},
     {"S_TEXT/UTF8"      , AV_CODEC_ID_SRT},
+    {"S_TEXT/UTF8"      , AV_CODEC_ID_TEXT},
     {"S_TEXT/ASCII"     , AV_CODEC_ID_TEXT},
     {"S_TEXT/ASS"       , AV_CODEC_ID_SSA},
     {"S_TEXT/SSA"       , AV_CODEC_ID_SSA},