lavc: Drop deprecated extended aspect ratio symbol
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 20:22:05 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:09:14 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
Deprecated in 10/2013.

libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/h263.h
libavcodec/version.h

index 5ed3801..76c86eb 100644 (file)
@@ -1620,10 +1620,6 @@ typedef struct AVCodecContext {
      */
     int coded_width, coded_height;
 
-#if FF_API_ASPECT_EXTENDED
-#define FF_ASPECT_EXTENDED 15
-#endif
-
     /**
      * the number of pictures in a group of pictures, or 0 for intra_only
      * - encoding: Set by user.
index 3e54204..ce697da 100644 (file)
@@ -31,9 +31,7 @@
 #include "h263data.h"
 #include "rl.h"
 
-#if !FF_API_ASPECT_EXTENDED
 #define FF_ASPECT_EXTENDED 15
-#endif
 #define INT_BIT (CHAR_BIT * sizeof(int))
 
 // The defines below define the number of bits that are read at once for
index 225ee52..bc8bdad 100644 (file)
@@ -47,9 +47,6 @@
  * the public API and may change, break or disappear at any time.
  */
 
-#ifndef FF_API_ASPECT_EXTENDED
-#define FF_API_ASPECT_EXTENDED   (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 58)
-#endif
 #ifndef FF_API_ARCH_ALPHA
 #define FF_API_ARCH_ALPHA        (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 58)
 #endif