configure: Add -Wstrict-prototypes to CFLAGS if available.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 08:31:31 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
configure

index 22735e7..f5a285e 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2992,6 +2992,7 @@ check_cflags -Wwrite-strings
 check_cflags -Wtype-limits
 check_cflags -Wundef
 check_cflags -Wmissing-prototypes
+check_cflags -Wstrict-prototypes
 enabled extra_warnings && check_cflags -Winline
 
 # add some linker flags