vp9dsp: add DC only versions for idct/idct.
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 19:16:09 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:48:28 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
before:

time ./avconv -v 0 -nostats -threads 1 -i sintel_vp9_500kbps.webm -f null -
real    0m11.125s
user    0m11.059s
sys     0m0.050s

time ./avconv -v 0 -nostats -threads 1 -i sintel_vp9_500kbps.webm -f null -
real    0m10.944s
user    0m10.819s
sys     0m0.064s

after:

time ./avconv -v 0 -nostats -threads 1 -i sintel_vp9_500kbps.webm -f null -
real    0m8.153s
user    0m8.034s
sys     0m0.050s

time ./avconv -v 0 -nostats -threads 1 -i sintel_vp9_500kbps.webm -f null -
real    0m8.038s
user    0m7.980s
sys     0m0.039s

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found