aarch64: vp8: Fix a typo in a comment
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 21:36:15 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp8dsp_neon.S

index c19ab0d..2b5b049 100644 (file)
@@ -743,7 +743,7 @@ endfunc
 
 
 // note: worst case sum of all 6-tap filter values * 255 is 0x7f80 so 16 bit
-// arithmatic can be used to apply filters
+// arithmetic can be used to apply filters
 const   subpel_filters, align=4
         .short     0,   6, 123,  12,   1,   0,   0,   0
         .short     2,  11, 108,  36,   8,   1,   0,   0