configure: Correctly recurse in do_check_deps()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 17:06:34 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 20:23:41 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
Fixes all sorts of configuration problems introducec by dad7a9c7c0ae
on non-Linux or non-vanilla configs. Also removes a line made redundant
in that commit.

configure

index 7d39aca..9ebc3bf 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -612,7 +612,6 @@ is_in(){
 
 do_check_deps(){
     for cfg; do
-        cfg="${cfg#!}"
         enabled ${cfg}_checking && die "Circular dependency for $cfg."
         disabled ${cfg}_checking && continue
         enable ${cfg}_checking
@@ -627,7 +626,7 @@ do_check_deps(){
         eval dep_ifn="\$${cfg}_if_any"
 
         pushvar cfg dep_all dep_any dep_con dep_sel dep_sgs dep_ifa dep_ifn
-        check_deps $dep_all $dep_any $dep_con $dep_sel $dep_sgs $dep_ifa $dep_ifn
+        do_check_deps $dep_all $dep_any $dep_con $dep_sel $dep_sgs $dep_ifa $dep_ifn
         popvar cfg dep_all dep_any dep_con dep_sel dep_sgs dep_ifa dep_ifn
 
         [ -n "$dep_ifa" ] && { enabled_all $dep_ifa && enable_weak $cfg; }