doc: Drop the legacy symlink to README
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 23:40:40 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:23:43 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
Windows does not like symlinks and README.md is pretty common nowadays.

README [deleted symlink]

diff --git a/README b/README
deleted file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 42061c0..0000000
--- a/README
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-README.md
\ No newline at end of file