mxfdec: Handle small EditUnitByteCount
authorTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:21:44 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 11:59:41 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
These are common with audio atoms. Without this the demuxer would read two
bytes at a time for a mono 16-bit file.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>

No differences found