lavc/qsvenc: dump BufferSizeInKB message
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:15:46 +0000 (19:15 +0800)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 18:02:02 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c

index c2c2911..611449c 100644 (file)
@@ -160,8 +160,8 @@ static void dump_video_param(AVCodecContext *avctx, QSVEncContext *q,
 #endif
         ) {
         av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_VERBOSE,
-               "InitialDelayInKB: %"PRIu16"; TargetKbps: %"PRIu16"; MaxKbps: %"PRIu16"\n",
-               info->InitialDelayInKB, info->TargetKbps, info->MaxKbps);
+               "BufferSizeInKB: %"PRIu16"; InitialDelayInKB: %"PRIu16"; TargetKbps: %"PRIu16"; MaxKbps: %"PRIu16"\n",
+               info->BufferSizeInKB, info->InitialDelayInKB, info->TargetKbps, info->MaxKbps);
     } else if (info->RateControlMethod == MFX_RATECONTROL_CQP) {
         av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_VERBOSE, "QPI: %"PRIu16"; QPP: %"PRIu16"; QPB: %"PRIu16"\n",
                info->QPI, info->QPP, info->QPB);