configure: Use the right pkgconf file for openjpeg
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:48:04 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:32:09 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
The current release of version 1 uses libopenjpeg1.
(cherry picked from commit 4a8562394b685e83ae4a38a93eef43625755a231)

Conflicts:
configure

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
configure

index 441007c..362d788 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3499,7 +3499,7 @@ enabled libmp3lame && require  "libmp3lame >= 3.98.3" lame/lame.h lame_set_VBR_q
 enabled libopencore_amrnb  && require libopencore_amrnb opencore-amrnb/interf_dec.h Decoder_Interface_init -lopencore-amrnb
 enabled libopencore_amrwb  && require libopencore_amrwb opencore-amrwb/dec_if.h D_IF_init -lopencore-amrwb
 enabled libopencv  && require_pkg_config opencv opencv/cv.h cvCreateImageHeader
-enabled libopenjpeg && require_pkg_config libopenjpeg openjpeg.h opj_version
+enabled libopenjpeg && require_pkg_config libopenjpeg1 openjpeg.h opj_version
 enabled libopus    && require_pkg_config opus opus_multistream.h opus_multistream_decoder_create
 enabled libpulse && require_pkg_config libpulse-simple pulse/simple.h pa_simple_new
 enabled librtmp    && require_pkg_config librtmp librtmp/rtmp.h RTMP_Socket