checkasm: Give macro a body to avoid potential unexpected syntax issues
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:07:58 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 23:06:44 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
tests/checkasm/checkasm.h

index c2e359f..b7a36ee 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ void checkasm_stack_clobber(uint64_t clobber, ...);
         }\
     } while (0)
 #else
-#define bench_new(...)
+#define bench_new(...) while(0)
 #endif
 
 #endif