nvenc: Fix error log
authorYogender Gupta <ygupta@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:14:26 +0000 (14:44 +0530)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 18:58:10 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/nvenc.c

index 9c35bd0..d5bfd74 100644 (file)
@@ -928,7 +928,7 @@ static int nvenc_setup_encoder(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 
     ret = nv->nvEncInitializeEncoder(ctx->nvenc_ctx, &ctx->params);
     if (ret != NV_ENC_SUCCESS)
-        return nvenc_print_error(avctx, ret, "Cannot initialize the decoder");
+        return nvenc_print_error(avctx, ret, "InitializeEncoder failed");
 
     cpb_props = ff_add_cpb_side_data(avctx);
     if (!cpb_props)