avcodec: Postpone FF_IDCT_XVIDMMX removal until the next version bump
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 13:44:03 +0000 (06:44 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 17:41:55 +0000 (10:41 -0700)
libavcodec/version.h

index f7bb8e0..b42b970 100644 (file)
 #define FF_API_UNUSED_MEMBERS    (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 57)
 #endif
 #ifndef FF_API_IDCT_XVIDMMX
 #define FF_API_UNUSED_MEMBERS    (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 57)
 #endif
 #ifndef FF_API_IDCT_XVIDMMX
-#define FF_API_IDCT_XVIDMMX      (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 56)
+#define FF_API_IDCT_XVIDMMX      (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 57)
 #endif
 #ifndef FF_API_INPUT_PRESERVED
 #define FF_API_INPUT_PRESERVED   (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 57)
 #endif
 #ifndef FF_API_INPUT_PRESERVED
 #define FF_API_INPUT_PRESERVED   (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 57)