libx265: Bump version requirement
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 14:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:24:05 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
Build 13 has a crucial fix which makes x265_encode_headers work
as its always been documented.

Previous to this, the check was incorrect.

Also allows for use of the repeat headers flag.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
configure

index 4fac003..b63cef3 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -4049,8 +4049,8 @@ enabled libx264           && require libx264 x264.h x264_encoder_encode -lx264 &
                              { check_cpp_condition x264.h "X264_BUILD >= 118" ||
                                die "ERROR: libx264 version must be >= 0.118."; }
 enabled libx265           && require_pkg_config x265 x265.h x265_encoder_encode &&
-                             { check_cpp_condition x265.h "X265_BUILD >= 9" ||
-                               die "ERROR: libx265 version must be >= 9."; }
+                             { check_cpp_condition x265.h "X265_BUILD >= 13" ||
+                               die "ERROR: libx265 version must be >= 13."; }
 enabled libxavs           && require libxavs xavs.h xavs_encoder_encode -lxavs
 enabled libxvid           && require libxvid xvid.h xvid_global -lxvidcore
 enabled openssl           && { check_lib openssl/ssl.h SSL_library_init -lssl -lcrypto ||