riff: Add an additional AAC TwoCC
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 14:32:59 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:29:29 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
Mentioned on http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/dd341376%28prot.20%29.aspx

libavformat/riff.c

index 08fe5b9..6a4d01b 100644 (file)
@@ -404,6 +404,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_wav_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_AAC,             0x4143 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_XAN_DPCM,        0x594a },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_G723_1,          0xA100 }, /* Comverse Infosys Ltd. G723 1 */
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_AAC,             0xA106 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_SPEEX,           0xA109 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_FLAC,            0xF1AC },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_ADPCM_SWF,       ('S' << 8) + 'F' },