mlp: Drop ff_ prefix from a static function
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:26:57 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:21:18 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
libavcodec/mlp_parser.c

index e9ba840..fb9ede8 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ static uint64_t truehd_layout(int chanmap)
     return layout;
 }
 
-static int ff_mlp_get_major_sync_size(const uint8_t * buf, int bufsize)
+static int mlp_get_major_sync_size(const uint8_t * buf, int bufsize)
 {
     int has_extension, extensions = 0;
     int size = 28;
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ int ff_mlp_read_major_sync(void *log, MLPHeaderInfo *mh, BitstreamContext *bc)
 
     assert(bitstream_tell(bc) == 0);
 
-    header_size = ff_mlp_get_major_sync_size(bc->buffer, bc->size_in_bits >> 3);
+    header_size = mlp_get_major_sync_size(bc->buffer, bc->size_in_bits >> 3);
     if (header_size < 0 || bc->size_in_bits < header_size << 3) {
         av_log(log, AV_LOG_ERROR, "packet too short, unable to read major sync\n");
         return -1;