Add some missing changelog entries and release 0.8_beta2 v0.8b2
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 08:32:56 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 10:45:23 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>

No differences found