configure: Split some logical blocks off from CONFIG_LIST
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 16:21:51 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:45:40 +0000 (13:45 +0100)

No differences found