Update changelog for v11.5 and v11.6 v11.6
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 22:46:44 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 22:52:49 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Changelog
RELEASE

index 08bb70b..6bb13ea 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -1,6 +1,11 @@
 Entries are sorted chronologically from oldest to youngest within each release,
 releases are sorted from youngest to oldest.
 
+version 11.6:
+
+ - configure: add --enable-rpath
+ - concat: disable by default
+
 version 11.5:
 
  - aac_parser: add required padding for GetBitContext buffer
@@ -57,6 +62,9 @@ version 11.5:
  - dvdsubdec: Validate the RLE offsets
  - avi: Validate the stream-id for DV as well (bug/879)
  - mov: Use the correct type for size (bug/921)
+ - mov: Force the full parsing of mp3 (bug/899)
+ - mkv: Force the full parsing of mp3
+ - matroska: Always consider S_TEXT/UTF8 as SRT when demuxing
 
 version 11.4:
 
diff --git a/RELEASE b/RELEASE
index 8204473..1ed6da4 100644 (file)
--- a/RELEASE
+++ b/RELEASE
@@ -1 +1 @@
-11.5
+11.6