avconv: Fix the audio next dts computation
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 19:52:47 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 09:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
Use the correct timebase.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
avconv.c

index 97166d9..5c31332 100644 (file)
--- a/avconv.c
+++ b/avconv.c
@@ -1350,7 +1350,7 @@ static int decode_audio(InputStream *ist, AVPacket *pkt, int *got_output,
     /* if the decoder provides a pts, use it instead of the last packet pts.
        the decoder could be delaying output by a packet or more. */
     if (decoded_frame->pts != AV_NOPTS_VALUE)
-        ist->next_dts = decoded_frame->pts;
+        ist->next_dts = av_rescale_q(decoded_frame->pts, ist->st->time_base, AV_TIME_BASE_Q);
     else if (pkt && pkt->pts != AV_NOPTS_VALUE) {
         decoded_frame->pts = pkt->pts;
     }