build: Add "build" shorthand target that depends on all compile targets
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:11:39 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 09:13:26 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
Makefile

index 80d50d8..dc4b0ad 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -179,6 +179,7 @@ distclean::
 config:
        $(SRC_PATH)/configure $(value LIBAV_CONFIGURATION)
 
+build: all alltools checkheaders examples testprogs
 check: all alltools checkheaders examples testprogs fate
 
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/Makefile
@@ -194,4 +195,5 @@ $(sort $(OBJDIRS)):
 # so this saves some time on slow systems.
 .SUFFIXES:
 
-.PHONY: all all-yes alltools check *clean config install* testprogs uninstall*
+.PHONY: all all-yes alltools build check config testprogs
+.PHONY: *clean install* uninstall*