vp3: remove some pointless comments
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:52:11 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 09:42:54 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
libavcodec/vp3.c

index ce14e63..991ddce 100644 (file)
@@ -1588,9 +1588,6 @@ static av_cold int allocate_tables(AVCodecContext *avctx)
     return 0;
 }
 
-/*
- * This is the ffmpeg/libavcodec API init function.
- */
 static av_cold int vp3_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 {
     Vp3DecodeContext *s = avctx->priv_data;
@@ -1842,9 +1839,6 @@ static int vp3_update_thread_context(AVCodecContext *dst, const AVCodecContext *
     return 0;
 }
 
-/*
- * This is the ffmpeg/libavcodec API frame decode function.
- */
 static int vp3_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx,
                             void *data, int *data_size,
                             AVPacket *avpkt)
@@ -1999,9 +1993,6 @@ error:
     return -1;
 }
 
-/*
- * This is the ffmpeg/libavcodec API module cleanup function.
- */
 static av_cold int vp3_decode_end(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 {
     Vp3DecodeContext *s = avctx->priv_data;