matroskaenc: Allow VP9 and Opus in webm
authorTudor Suciu <tudor.suciu@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 15:49:24 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 05:50:00 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
Bug-Id: 695

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c

index f6af0f8..919cdfd 100644 (file)
@@ -670,9 +670,11 @@ static int mkv_write_tracks(AVFormatContext *s)
         }
 
         if (mkv->mode == MODE_WEBM && !(codec->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_VP8 ||
+                                        codec->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_VP9 ||
+                                        codec->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_OPUS ||
                                         codec->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_VORBIS)) {
             av_log(s, AV_LOG_ERROR,
-                   "Only VP8 video and Vorbis audio are supported for WebM.\n");
+                   "Only VP8 or VP9 video and Vorbis or Opus audio are supported for WebM.\n");
             return AVERROR(EINVAL);
         }