xmv: Add more sanity checks for parameters read from the bitstream
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:27:49 +0000 (21:27 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 17:09:25 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
Since the number of channels is multiplied by 36 and assigned to
to a uint16_t, make sure this calculation didn't overflow. (In
certain cases the calculation could overflow leaving the
truncated block_align at 0, leading to divisions by zero later.)

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found