rtpdec: inform jitter buffer size
authorEloi BAIL <eloi.bail@savoirfairelinux.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:38:22 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 06:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0300)
This commit print as AV_LOG_VERBOSE the jitter buffer
size. It might be the default value or the value set by application.

Signed-off-by: Eloi BAIL <eloi.bail@savoirfairelinux.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec.c

index 5706f16..34c77f8 100644 (file)
@@ -513,6 +513,10 @@ RTPDemuxContext *ff_rtp_parse_open(AVFormatContext *s1, AVStream *st,
     s->ic                  = s1;
     s->st                  = st;
     s->queue_size          = queue_size;
+
+    av_log(s->st ? s->st->codec : NULL, AV_LOG_VERBOSE,
+            "setting jitter buffer size to %d\n", s->queue_size);
+
     rtp_init_statistics(&s->statistics, 0);
     if (st) {
         switch (st->codec->codec_id) {