libkvazaar: Add missing header #includes
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 22:25:58 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 20:34:30 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
This fixes compilation after the next version bump.

libavcodec/libkvazaar.c

index 19122e0..efc98f1 100644 (file)
  */
 
 #include <kvazaar.h>
+#include <stdint.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
+#include "libavutil/attributes.h"
 #include "libavutil/dict.h"
 #include "libavutil/error.h"
 #include "libavutil/imgutils.h"
 #include "libavutil/internal.h"
+#include "libavutil/log.h"
+#include "libavutil/mem.h"
 #include "libavutil/pixdesc.h"
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"