mov: Fix identity matrix boolean logic
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:14:30 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:17:06 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
This prevented the code from correctly exporting the rotation matrix
which caused a few samples to be displayed wrong.
Introduced in ecd2ec69ce10e13f6ede353d2def7c.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavformat/mov.c

index b5b2a5b..df29f2a 100644 (file)
@@ -2759,8 +2759,8 @@ static int mov_read_meta(MOVContext *c, AVIOContext *pb, MOVAtom atom)
     ( (matrix)[0][0] == (1 << 16) &&       \
       (matrix)[1][1] == (1 << 16) &&       \
       (matrix)[2][2] == (1 << 30) &&       \
-     !(matrix)[0][1] && !(matrix)[0][2] || \
-     !(matrix)[1][0] && !(matrix)[1][2] || \
+     !(matrix)[0][1] && !(matrix)[0][2] && \
+     !(matrix)[1][0] && !(matrix)[1][2] && \
      !(matrix)[2][0] && !(matrix)[2][1])
 
 static int mov_read_tkhd(MOVContext *c, AVIOContext *pb, MOVAtom atom)