doxygen: Build Doxygen documentation in the doc/ subdirectory
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:01:18 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 18:25:30 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
.gitignore
Doxyfile

index 8589127..3ed55b3 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,8 @@
 /doc/*.pod
 /doc/avoptions_codec.texi
 /doc/avoptions_format.texi
 /doc/*.pod
 /doc/avoptions_codec.texi
 /doc/avoptions_format.texi
+/doc/doxy/html/
 /doc/print_options
 /doc/print_options
-/doxy/
 /libavcodec/*_tablegen
 /libavcodec/*_tables.c
 /libavcodec/*_tables.h
 /libavcodec/*_tablegen
 /libavcodec/*_tables.c
 /libavcodec/*_tables.h
index 8e0dcf3..1b4e7d5 100644 (file)
--- a/Doxyfile
+++ b/Doxyfile
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ PROJECT_LOGO           =
 # If a relative path is entered, it will be relative to the location
 # where doxygen was started. If left blank the current directory will be used.
 
 # If a relative path is entered, it will be relative to the location
 # where doxygen was started. If left blank the current directory will be used.
 
-OUTPUT_DIRECTORY       = doxy
+OUTPUT_DIRECTORY       = doc/doxy
 
 # If the CREATE_SUBDIRS tag is set to YES, then doxygen will create
 # 4096 sub-directories (in 2 levels) under the output directory of each output
 
 # If the CREATE_SUBDIRS tag is set to YES, then doxygen will create
 # 4096 sub-directories (in 2 levels) under the output directory of each output