D3D11va: add a Direct3D11 video decoder similar to DXVA2
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@videolabs.io>
Mon, 11 May 2015 08:52:47 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 25 May 2015 09:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>

No differences found