oggdec: make sure the private parse data is cleaned up
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:05:51 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 16:59:54 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
libavformat/oggdec.c
libavformat/oggdec.h
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c

index a6cd31c..d8f89b8 100644 (file)
@@ -533,6 +533,10 @@ static int ogg_read_close(AVFormatContext *s)
 
     for (i = 0; i < ogg->nstreams; i++) {
         av_free(ogg->streams[i].buf);
+        if (ogg->streams[i].codec &&
+            ogg->streams[i].codec->cleanup) {
+            ogg->streams[i].codec->cleanup(s, i);
+        }
         av_free(ogg->streams[i].private);
     }
     av_free(ogg->streams);
index bb7b345..d11ff9f 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@ struct ogg_codec {
      * Number of expected headers
      */
     int nb_header;
+    void (*cleanup)(AVFormatContext *s, int idx);
 };
 
 struct ogg_stream {
index 396a3e3..fbe6c4f 100644 (file)
@@ -192,6 +192,16 @@ fixup_vorbis_headers(AVFormatContext * as, struct oggvorbis_private *priv,
     return offset;
 }
 
+static int vorbis_cleanup(AVFormatContext *s, int idx)
+{
+    struct ogg *ogg = s->priv_data;
+    struct ogg_stream *os = ogg->streams + idx;
+    struct oggvorbis_private *priv = os->private;
+    int i;
+    if (os->private)
+        for (i = 0; i < 3; i++)
+            av_freep(&priv->packet[i]);
+}
 
 static int
 vorbis_header (AVFormatContext * s, int idx)
@@ -359,5 +369,6 @@ const struct ogg_codec ff_vorbis_codec = {
     .magicsize = 7,
     .header = vorbis_header,
     .packet = vorbis_packet,
+    .cleanup= vorbis_cleanup,
     .nb_header = 3,
 };