hevcdsp: fix a function name
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 05:50:28 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:46:05 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
put_weighted_pred_avg should be put_unweighted_pred_avg, there is no
weighting there.


No differences found