cinepak, simplify, use AV_RB24()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:16:38 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 09:58:42 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/cinepak.c

index c6edfe6..e66a1c0 100644 (file)
@@ -326,7 +326,7 @@ static int cinepak_decode (CinepakContext *s)
 
     frame_flags = s->data[0];
     num_strips  = AV_RB16 (&s->data[8]);
-    encoded_buf_size = ((s->data[1] << 16) | AV_RB16 (&s->data[2]));
+    encoded_buf_size = AV_RB24(&s->data[1]);
 
     /* if this is the first frame, check for deviant Sega FILM data */
     if (s->sega_film_skip_bytes == -1) {