Add new yuv444 pixfmts to avcodec_align_dimensions2
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 01:22:23 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 08:00:49 +0000 (01:00 -0700)
Fixes draw_edges crashes with high-bit-depth 4:4:4 decoding.

libavcodec/utils.c

index 4e15f6f..44a6f8c 100644 (file)
@@ -141,6 +141,10 @@ void avcodec_align_dimensions2(AVCodecContext *s, int *width, int *height, int l
     case PIX_FMT_YUV420P10BE:
     case PIX_FMT_YUV422P10LE:
     case PIX_FMT_YUV422P10BE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV444P9LE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV444P9BE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV444P10LE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV444P10BE:
         w_align= 16; //FIXME check for non mpeg style codecs and use less alignment
         h_align= 16;
         if(s->codec_id == CODEC_ID_MPEG2VIDEO || s->codec_id == CODEC_ID_MJPEG || s->codec_id == CODEC_ID_AMV || s->codec_id == CODEC_ID_THP || s->codec_id == CODEC_ID_H264)