dirac: replace compound literal with normal initialiser
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 11:57:25 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 18:32:07 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/dirac.c

index bf56088..07329e3 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ static const enum PixelFormat dirac_pix_fmt[2][3] = {
 static int parse_source_parameters(AVCodecContext *avctx, GetBitContext *gb,
                                    dirac_source_params *source)
 {
-    AVRational frame_rate = (AVRational){0,0};
+    AVRational frame_rate = {0,0};
     unsigned luma_depth = 8, luma_offset = 16;
     int idx;