fate: Add build-only targets to FATE
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 12:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 10:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/build.mak [new file with mode: 0644]

index 30e06e8..d3f11ef 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/amrwb.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/atrac.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/audio.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/bmp.mak
+include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/build.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/canopus.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/cdxl.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/checkasm.mak
index 2111140..8de749d 100755 (executable)
@@ -192,6 +192,10 @@ pixfmts(){
     test=$outertest
 }
 
+null(){
+    :
+}
+
 mkdir -p "$outdir"
 
 exec 3>&2
diff --git a/tests/fate/build.mak b/tests/fate/build.mak
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ba9768e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+FATE_BUILD += fate-build-alltools
+fate-build-alltools: alltools
+
+FATE_BUILD += fate-build-checkheaders
+fate-build-checkheaders: checkheaders
+
+FATE_BUILD += fate-build-examples
+fate-build-examples: examples
+
+FATE_BUILD += fate-build-testprogs
+fate-build-testprogs: testprogs
+
+$(FATE_BUILD): CMD = null
+$(FATE_BUILD): CMP = null
+
+FATE += $(FATE_BUILD)
+fate-build: $(FATE_BUILD)