vf_hwupload_cuda: Add min/max limits for device option
authorRuta Gadkari <rgadkari@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:34:46 +0000 (15:04 +0530)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 20:58:31 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
libavfilter/vf_hwupload_cuda.c

index b5631c2..adb2e81 100644 (file)
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ fail:
 #define OFFSET(x) offsetof(CudaUploadContext, x)
 #define FLAGS AV_OPT_FLAG_VIDEO_PARAM
 static const AVOption options[] = {
-    { "device", "Number of the device to use", OFFSET(device_idx), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, { .i64 = 0 }, .flags = FLAGS },
+    { "device", "Number of the device to use", OFFSET(device_idx), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, { .i64 = 0 }, 0, INT_MAX, FLAGS },
     { NULL },
 };