dump: Use the correct abs() version
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:38:46 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 23:13:58 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
Fix warning from clang "absolute value function 'abs' given an argument
of type 'long long' but has parameter of type 'int' which may cause
truncation of value [-Wabsolute-value]".


No differences found